R.Tech is an SME specializing in Computational Fluid Dynamics, with expertise in modelling high-speed flows. State-of-the art computational simulations are performed by using innovative hardware techniques combined with close links to research institutes. R.Tech’s main efforts are centred on code development (CFD and engineering tools) as well as large-scale computations, which can be completed in a short turn-around time.

Grid generation for large complex three-dimensional structured grids is an area in which R.Tech is specialised using commercial software such as GridPro. Work in unstructured and hybrid grid generation is currently under development.

The computational power required for the simulation of complex studies is achieved using the R.Tech designed supercomputing facilities. Large-scale clusters of single or multi-processor machines are created to obtain combined CPU power, memory and storage space.

R.Tech also offers services to port and benchmark existing codes on cluster architectures.

After the development of its activities in new domains such as engineering modelisations and creation of intuitive human machine interfaces, the company is always ready to face new challenges and will be the perfect partner for your future innovative projects.

R.Tech est une PME specialisée dans la CFD (Computational Fluid Dynamics), avec une expertise dans la modélisation des écoulements à haute vitesse. Les simulations numériques sont effectuées en utilisant des techniques matérielles innovantes associées à des liens étroits avec les instituts de recherche. Les principaux efforts de R.Tech sont centrés sur le développement du code (CFD et outils d’ingénierie) ainsi que des calculs à grande échelle, à exécution rapide.

La génération des grilles pour les grands maillages structurés complexes en trois dimensions est un domaine dans lequel R.Tech est spécialisé en utilisant des logiciels commerciaux comme GridPro. Le travail dans la production de maillage non structuré et hybride est actuellement en cours de développement.

La puissance de calcul nécessaire à la simulation d’études complexes est réalisée en utilisant les installations de calcul intensif sur mesure de R.Tech. Des clusters surdimensionnés de machines mono ou multi-processeur sont mis en place afin d’obtenir la combinaison idéale de puissance du processeur, de mémoire et d’espace de stockage.

R.Tech propose également des services de portage et d’analyse de codes existants sur les architectures de cluster.

Après le développement de ses activités dans de nouveaux domaines tels que les modélisations de l’ingénierie et de la création d’interfaces intuitives homme-machine, la société est toujours prête à relever de nouveaux défis et sera le partenaire idéal pour vos projets innovants à venir.